The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Detlef Ronneburger: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Eric Allender (6 paper(s) during 2001-2006)
  2. Michal Koucký (6 paper(s) during 2001-2006)
  3. Dieter van Melkebeek (3 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  4. Harry Buhrman (3 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  5. Sambuddha Roy (3 paper(s) during 2001-2003)
  6. V. Vinay (2 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002