The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yumiko Yoshimura: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hideki Hirakawa (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  2. Kenji Ono (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  3. Hiroyasu Nogami (1 paper(s) during 1988)
  4. Shin'ya Amano (1 paper(s) during 1988)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002