The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


S. T. S. Prasad: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. C. R. Muthukrishnan (2 paper(s) during 1995-1996)
  2. Krithi Ramamritham (2 paper(s) during 1995-1996)
  3. Rohan F. M. Aranha (2 paper(s) during 1995-1996)
  4. Venkatesh Ganti (2 paper(s) during 1995-1996)
  5. Anand Rajaraman (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  6. Srinivasa Narayanan (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  7. Srinivasa Prasanna (1 paper(s) during 1995)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002