The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


David Ash: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Barbara Hayes-Roth (3 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  2. Prabhakar Bhogaraju (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  3. Said Tabet (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Adam Seiver (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  5. G. Gold (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002