The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Carl Sturtivant: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Gudmund Skovbjerg Frandsen (3 paper(s) during 1991-1993)
  2. David Eppstein (2 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  3. Gary L. Miller (2 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  4. Kenneth L. Clarkson (2 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  5. Shang-Hua Teng (2 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  6. Joan Boyar (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  7. Zhi-Li Zhang (1 paper(s) during 1990)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002