The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Alexander Klemm: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Christoph Lindemann (10 paper(s) during 2000-2008)
  2. Oliver P. Waldhorst (5 paper(s) during 2000-2004)
  3. Marco Lohmann (4 paper(s) during 2000-2003)
  4. Sherif M. ElRakabawy (3 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  5. Axel Thümmler (2 paper(s) during 2000-2002)
  6. Mary K. Vernon (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002