The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Anke Busch: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Rolf Backofen (6 paper(s) during 2004-2008)
  2. Sebastian Will (2 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  3. Andreas S. Richter (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Johann Christoph Freytag (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Michael Hiller (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. Stephan Heymann (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  7. Timo Mika Gläßer (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002