The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Naila Rahman: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Rajeev Raman (12 paper(s) during 1998-2008)
  2. O'Neil Delpratt (3 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  3. Richard F. Geary (2 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  4. Venkatesh Raman (2 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  5. Richard Cole (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002