The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ann Aaltonen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Arja Liinamaa (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  2. Esa Auramäki (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  3. Mike Robinson (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. Mikko Kovalainen (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  5. Taina Tuuna-Väiskä (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002