The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Shyam Sunder: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Jeroen Tas (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  2. Darrin Filer (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  3. James Morris (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. Matt Cronin (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Rahul Telang (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  6. Robert E. Kraut (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002