The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Erika Horn: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Mario Kupries (3 paper(s) during 1999-2003)
  2. Thomas Reinke (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  3. Andreas Zendler (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. Erhard Plödereder (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. Heinz Schwärtzel (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002