The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ulrich Löwen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hans Kleine Büning (5 paper(s) during 1988-1990)
  2. Stefan Schmitgen (3 paper(s) during 1988-1990)
  3. Adrian Köhlein (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Jan Vollmar (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Sébastien Truchat (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Hand-Gerd Bleckmann (1 paper(s) during 1990)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002