The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Alejandro Fernández-Margarit: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Francisco Félix Lara Martín (7 paper(s) during 2001-2007)
  2. Andrés Cordón-Franco (5 paper(s) during 2004-2007)
  3. Mario J. Pérez-Jiménez (2 paper(s) during 1994-1996)
  4. Joaquín Borrego-Díaz (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002