The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Xiangyang Lan: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Daniel P. Huttenlocher (5 paper(s) during 2004-2010)
  2. Jon M. Kleinberg (2 paper(s) during 2006-2010)
  3. Dan Cosley (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  4. Siddharth Suri (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  5. Lars Backstrom (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Michael J. Black (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  7. Stefan Roth (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002