The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Satoshi Nishiguchi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Michihiko Minoh (4 paper(s) during 2003-2009)
  2. Koh Kakusho (2 paper(s) during 2004-2009)
  3. Yoshinari Kameda (2 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Takehiro Yashiro (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Yoshitaka Morimura (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  6. Jun Shingu (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002