The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Aseem Agarwal: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. David Blaauw (11 paper(s) during 2002-2007)
  2. Vladimir Zolotov (9 paper(s) during 2002-2005)
  3. Sarma B. K. Vrudhula (4 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  4. Kaviraj Chopra (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  5. Florentin Dartu (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. David T. Blaauw (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002