The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Shigeru Kokaji: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Haruhisa Kurokawa (16 paper(s) during 1994-2007)
  2. Satoshi Murata (16 paper(s) during 1994-2007)
  3. Kohji Tomita (15 paper(s) during 1998-2007)
  4. Eiichi Yoshida (14 paper(s) during 1998-2006)
  5. Akiya Kamimura (7 paper(s) during 2000-2007)
  6. Takashi Hasuo (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002