The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Robert McGrew: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Yoav Shoham (3 paper(s) during 2003-2005)
  2. Eugene Nudelman (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Jason D. Hartline (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Qixiang Sun (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Samuel Ieong (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Ryan Porter (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002