The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ivo Schanstra: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. A. J. van de Goor (7 paper(s) during 1994-2004)
  2. Yervant Zorian (2 paper(s) during 1994)
  3. Martin Herzog (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Zaid Al-Ars (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Dharmajaya Lukita (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  6. Kees Veelenturf (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  7. Paul J. van Wijnen (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002