The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Lingyuan Ge: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Joachim W. Schmidt (2 paper(s) during 1985-1988)
  2. Kurt Reinhardt (1 paper(s) during 1988)
  3. Winfried Lamersdorf (1 paper(s) during 1988)
  4. Wolfgang Johannsen (1 paper(s) during 1988)
  5. Matthias Jarke (1 paper(s) during 1985)
  6. Volker Linnemann (1 paper(s) during 1985)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002