The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Torben Weibert: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Joachim Biskup (5 paper(s) during 2004-2009)
  2. Jens Seiler (2 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Christian Gogolin (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Dominique Marc Burgard (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Lena Wiese (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002