The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ezio Lefons: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Filippo Tangorra (5 paper(s) during 1983-2010)
  2. Carlo Dell'Aquila (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  3. Francesco Di Tria (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  4. Antonio Merico (2 paper(s) during 1994-1995)
  5. Alberto Silvestri (2 paper(s) during 1983-1984)
  6. Antonio Toma (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002