The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Gabriela Peretti: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Eduardo Romero (5 paper(s) during 2002-2010)
  2. Carlos A. Marqués (3 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  3. Pablo A. Petrashin (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  4. José Luis Catalano (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Diego Vázquez (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Gloria Huertas (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  7. Franco Salvático (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002