The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yoko Ishino: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Yan Jin (3 paper(s) during 2002-2006)
  2. Koichi Hori (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  3. Shinichi Nakasuka (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  4. Takao Terano (2 paper(s) during 1996-2000)
  5. Eiji Murakami (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  6. Toshikazu Nishimura (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002