The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Tadashi Tanaka: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hiroshi Yajima (3 paper(s) during 1997-2001)
  2. Hiroshi Tsuji (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  3. Hirotaka Mizuno (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  4. Yoji Taniguchi (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. Norifumi Nishikawa (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  6. Hiroyuki Kojima (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002