The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hirotaka Mizuno: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hiroshi Tsuji (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  2. Hiroshi Yajima (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  3. Tadashi Tanaka (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  4. Norifumi Nishikawa (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  5. Hiroyuki Kojima (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  6. Clement T. Yu (1 paper(s) during 1988)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002