The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Tuangthong Wattarujeekrit: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Nigel Collier (3 paper(s) during 2003-2005)
  2. Parantu K. Shah (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  3. Ai Kawazoe (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  4. Koichi Takeuchi (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  5. Tony Mullen (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002