The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


D. Agrawal: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. C. Siva Ram Murthy (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  2. Tamma Bheemarjuna Reddy (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  3. David Kaminsky (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Kailash Bhoopalam (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Kurt Maly (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Mohammad Zubair (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  7. Ravi Mukkamala (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002