The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hans de Bruin: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Peter Bouwman (5 paper(s) during 1993-1994)
  2. Jan van den Bos (3 paper(s) during 1993-1994)
  3. Hans van Vliet (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  4. Jaap Gordijn (2 paper(s) during 2001-2003)
  5. Ziv Baida (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  6. Johannes C. van Vliet (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  7. Hans Akkermans (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002