The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Norlaily Yaacob: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Anthony N. Godwin (6 paper(s) during 2005-2010)
  2. Syed Alam (4 paper(s) during 2005-2010)
  3. Anne E. James (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  4. Reda Albodour (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. Rahat Iqbal (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. Stephen John Turner (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002