The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Michael Arens: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hans-Hellmut Nagel (4 paper(s) during 2002-2004)
  2. Eckart Michaelsen (3 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  3. Leo J. Doktorski (3 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  4. Artur Ottlik (2 paper(s) during 2002-2004)
  5. Patrik Ding (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Uwe Stilla (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002