The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


David McFarland: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ian Kelly (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  2. Martin Scull (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  3. Owen Holland (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  4. Emmet Spier (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  5. Prithviraj Banerjee (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  6. Robert B. Mueller-Thuns (1 paper(s) during 1989)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002