The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Elfriede Krauth: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hans Moonen (3 paper(s) during 2005)
  2. Martijn C. Schut (3 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Viara Popova (3 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Jos van Hillegersberg (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Steef L. van de Velde (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002