The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Johannes Link: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Jens Coldewey (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  2. Klaus Marquardt (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  3. Guido Malpohl (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Matthias M. Müller (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Roland Sand (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. Peter Fröhlich (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002