The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Philippe Aniorté: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Frédérick Seyler (4 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  2. Jérôme Lacouture (3 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  3. Marc Dalmau (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  4. Philippe Roose (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  5. Mohamed Tahar Bhiri (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  6. Mourad Kmimech (1 paper(s) during 2009)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002