The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hajime Horiuchi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Masaharu Obayashi (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  2. Yoshihide Nagase (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Hiroyuki Wada (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  4. Masashi Yamazaki (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  5. Yoshiji Nakajima (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  6. Hirotaka Sakai (1 paper(s) during 1984)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002