The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Zenshiro Kawasaki: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Keiji Shibata (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  2. Masato Tajima (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Fumiyuki Yamano (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  4. Noriyuki Yamasaki (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  5. Hidefumi Kondo (1 paper(s) during 1981)
  6. Hirotaka Sakai (1 paper(s) during 1981)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002