The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Armin Bäumker: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Wolfgang Dittrich (7 paper(s) during 1995-1999)
  2. Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide (4 paper(s) during 1995-1998)
  3. Andrea Pietracaprina (2 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  4. Carsten Kunert (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  5. Jürgen Krüll (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  6. Ingo Rieping (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002