The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hans F. de Groote: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Joos Heintz (2 paper(s) during 1985-1987)
  2. Heinz Schmidt (1 paper(s) during 1987)
  3. Stefan Möhler (1 paper(s) during 1987)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002