The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Santiago García Carbajal: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Fermín González Martinez (3 paper(s) during 1999-2003)
  2. Belarmino Adenso-Díaz (2 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  3. Surendra M. Gupta (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Sebastián Lozano (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. John Levine (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. Luciano Sánchez (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  7. Luciano Sánchez Ramos (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002