The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Henrik Löf: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Sverker Holmgren (4 paper(s) during 2004-2007)
  2. Jarmo Rantakokko (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  3. Markus Nordén (2 paper(s) during 2004-2007)
  4. Erik Hagersten (2 paper(s) during 2003-2006)
  5. Dan Wallin (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Zoran Radovic (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002