The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Doug Baxter: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Craig Edward Rasmussen (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  2. Jarek Nieplocha (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Robert W. Numrich (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Vinod Tipparaju (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Joel H. Saltz (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  6. Ravi Mirchandaney (1 paper(s) during 1989)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002