The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Matthew Moe: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Herman Schmit (4 paper(s) during 1998-2003)
  2. Seth Copen Goldstein (3 paper(s) during 1998-2000)
  3. Mihai Budiu (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  4. R. Reed Taylor (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  5. Srihari Cadambi (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  6. Ronald Laufer (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002