The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yasuhiro Shirai: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kang-Hyun Jo (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  2. Yoshinori Kuno (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  3. Akio Ishiguro (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  4. Yoshiki Uchikawa (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  5. Yuji Watanabe (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002