The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ofer Amrani: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Yair Be'ery (5 paper(s) during 1993-2001)
  2. Amir J. Salomon (4 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Alexander Vardy (3 paper(s) during 1993-1997)
  4. Eran Fishler (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  5. Daniel M. Yellin (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  6. Feng-Wen Sun (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  7. Henk C. A. van Tilborg (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002