The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jon Andreu: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Armando Astarloa (3 paper(s) during 2004-2008)
  2. Jesús Lázaro (2 paper(s) during 2004-2008)
  3. José Luis Martín (2 paper(s) during 2004-2008)
  4. Unai Bidarte (2 paper(s) during 2004-2008)
  5. Aitzol Zuloaga (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. Jagoba Arias (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002