The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Tien-Toan Do: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Holger Kropp (3 paper(s) during 1997-1999)
  2. Peter Pirsch (3 paper(s) during 1997-1999)
  3. Carsten Reuter (2 paper(s) during 1998-1999)
  4. Matthias Wiege (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  5. Markus Schwiegershausen (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002