The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Dan Rasmussen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ronald R. Yager (3 paper(s) during 1996-1997)
  2. Jacob Høeg Jorgensen (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  3. Lars Bækgaard (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  4. Thomas Lund Nielsen (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002