The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kanth Miriyala: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Mehdi T. Harandi (2 paper(s) during 1991)
  2. Philip Johnson (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  3. Prasun Dewan (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  4. Remo Pareschi (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  5. Junhui Luo (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. Sudin Bha (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002