The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


D. Gómez: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Javier Montero (4 paper(s) during 2003-2007)
  2. Javier Yáñez (3 paper(s) during 2003-2006)
  3. J. González-Pachón (2 paper(s) during 2003)
  4. Humberto Bustince Sola (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Fernando Niño (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. R. Vejar (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002